image for Exhibition item typeWinter Treasures Craft Fair at Oriel Ynys Môn

Winter Fair

Winter Fair

 
 
  • Visit Wales VAQAS

Exhibition, Sat 15 Nov - Wed 24 Dec 2014

VW VAQAS

Address

Rhosmeirch,
LLANGEFNI,
Isle of Anglesey,
LL77 7TQ

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 22 Mar - Wed 24 Dec Changing Shapes
Sat 9 Aug - Sun 21 Sep Glyn Davies - Landscape Figures
Sat 28 Jun - Sun 7 Dec What to look for…’
Sat 20 Sep - Sun 1 Feb Twentieth Century Welsh Portraiture
Sat 27 Sep - Sun 9 Nov Graham Hembrough & John Hedley
Sat 15 Nov - Wed 24 Dec Winter Treasures Craft Fair

Details

Your opportunity to enjoy a variety of quality contemporary work by some of the best makers in Wales.

For further details see www.orielynysmon.info

Accepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 15 Nov - Wed 24 Dec 2014

Location

Directions

See location of Oriel Ynys Môn on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SH 458766  Lat: 53.26393 Long: -4.31338

Facilities

  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups

Disclaimer: Information included is correct at time of inputting. North Wales Tourism accepts no responsibility for any changes, postponement, cancellation or any other reason affecting the events listed.

You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG