image for Exhibition item typeWinter Treasures Craft Fair at Oriel Ynys Môn

Winter Fair

Winter Fair

  • Visit Wales VAQAS

Exhibition, Sat 14 Nov - Thu 24 Dec 2015

VW VAQAS

Address

Rhosmeirch,
LLANGEFNI,
Isle of Anglesey,
LL77 7TQ

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 13 Jun - Sun 2 Aug Bill Kneale - The Sea, Y Mor, Ny Marrey
Sat 20 Jun - Sun 6 Dec Charles Tunnicliffe and the Art of Scraperboard
Tue 23 Jun - Mon 5 Oct Lleisiau'r Llys
Sat 11 Jul - Sun 17 Jan The Art and Archaeology of Barclodiad y Gawres
Sat 8 Aug - Sun 20 Sep David Jones - From My Imagination
Sat 26 Sep - Sun 8 Nov John Carroll - On a Wing and a Prayer

Details

Once again the Oriel is proud to host one of the largest and most vibrant Craft Fairs in north Wales. This year we will be showing a variety of contemporary makers who will be exhibiting with us for the very first time as well as welcoming back some favourite familiar faces. Whether you are looking for that perfect gift for someone special or simply
something unique for yourself take the strain out of your Christmas shopping and make the Oriel your one stop shop this year.

Accepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 14 Nov - Thu 24 Dec 2015

Location

Directions

See location of Oriel Ynys Môn on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SH 458766  Lat: 53.26393 Long: -4.31338

Facilities

  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups

Disclaimer: Information included is correct at time of inputting. North Wales Tourism accepts no responsibility for any changes, postponement, cancellation or any other reason affecting the events listed.

You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG